american college
of legal medicine

Log in

ACLM Board of Governors 2020-2021



Monique Anawis, MD, JD, FCLM
Chicago, IL

Interim President-Elect

Mary Wall, MD, JD, FCLM
Bellevue, OH

Interim Treasurer

Robert W. Buckman, PhD, FCLM
Naperville, IL

Interim Secretary

Eli Avila, MD, JD, MPH, FCLM
Slingerlands, New York



Board Representatives 

Board Member

B. Chandler May, MD, JD, MS, FCLM (’21) 

Board Member

Mike Parenteau, MD, JD, MPH, FCLM ('21)

Board Member

Rey Gonzalez, Jr., MD, JD, FCLM ('22)

Board Member

Robert Bitonte, MD, JD, FCLM (’22)

Board Member

Santos Ruiz Cordero, MD, JD, FCLM ('22) 

Board Member

Robert Harrison, JD, FCLM ('23)  

Board Member

Joseph D. Piorkowski, Jr., MD, JD, FCLM ('23) 

Board Member

Tony Quang, MD, JD, FCLM ('23)

515 N Dearborn Street
Chicago, IL 60654

P. (312) 670-2550
F. (312) 670-3646

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software